Courses Offered: B.Com, B.Sc. (Information Technology), B.Sc. (Computer Science) , B.Com (Accounting and Finance), B.Com (Banking and Insurance), B.Com (Financial Markets), B.M.S., B.M.M., M.Com (Advanced Accountancy), M.Com (Business Management), M.Com (Banking and Finance), M.A. (Business Economics), M.Sc. (Information Technology) The Management or the college does not accept any donation or capitation fee for admission to any course offered by the college. The public is cautioned not to fall prey to any misleading information regarding admission in the college against donation. In case, any person approaches the students/ parents for donation / capitation fee, the same should be reported to the Principal immediately.
Click here for NAAC Self Study Report 2016
Click here to register as alumni
Click here for Online Admissions
Revised Admission Notice for 2017 - 2018 as per revision by University

Orientation for First Year B.Com (Accounting and Finance, Banking and Insurance and Financial Markets) at 10.30 a.m. on July 4, 2017
Orientation for First Year B.M.S. and First Year at 12:00 noon on July 4, 2017
Orientation for First Year B.Sc. (Computer Science) at 10:00 a.m. on July 11, 2017
Orientation for First Year B.Sc. (Information Technology) for Students and parents at 12:00 noon on July 11, 2017
Documents required for Admission
All Courses Third Merit List

T.Y. B.Com Students are requested to check their lower exam credits, CG and grades and report to office if there is any discrepancy


For B Com Degree Course

Dr. (Mrs.) Parvathi Venkatesh M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D
Mrs. C. K. Kaul M.A., SET
Shri S. A. Pawar M.A., M.Phil, NET
Dr. Arjun Lakhe M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D
Department of Accountancy
Shri P.V.Lele B.Com, C.A.
Shri. Nikhil Karkhanis M.Com, SET
Mrs. Riya R. Dhamapurkar M.Com,SET, NET
Department of Maths & Statistics
Dr. V. M. Sarode M.Sc, Ph.D
Shri B. Seshadri M.Sc
Dr. K. G. Rajan M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D
Department of English
Ms. Shayeree Ghosh M.A, M.Phil, NET
Shri. Jayanta A. Ghorpade M.A, M.Phil, NET
Shri.Nitin Lalsare M.A, SET
Department of Commerce
Shri M. P. Sharma M.Com, M.Phil., LLM, C.S
Dr. (Mrs.) A. P. Kulkarni M.Com, M.Phil., Ph.D
Shri S. V. Rane M.Com, NET
Mrs. Anuradha Ganesh M.Com, C.A, NET
Ms. Sulbha Kamble M.Com, SET, NET
Director of Physical Education & Sports
Dr. B. D. Salvi M.A., Ph.D., M.P.Ed
Department of Enviroment Studies
Shri. Amit Yadav M.Sc., NET
Department of Business Law
Ms. Pramila D'souza B.A, LL.M, NET
Shri S.K.Dongre M.Lib., NET

For Self Financing Courses

Mrs. Shilpa Thakur M.Com, M.Phil
Dr. Mrs. Rajashree Deshpande M.Com, NET, M.A ( Economics ), Ph.D
Ms. Alpa Katira M.Com, B.Ed ,SET
Ms. Archana Kadam M.Com,M.A, NET
Mr. Vinay Gudi M.Com, CA, NET
Mr. Nitin Pawar M.Com, NET
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Kannan BCS, MBA, NET
Mrs. Seema Ashar M.Com, MBA, NET
Mrs. Kanchana Sattur MBA (Finance), NET
Mrs. Radhika Dalal M.Com, CA, SET
Mrs. Shilpa Thakur M.Com, M.Phil
Mrs. Vinaya Marathe B.Com, CA
Mr. Sreevallaban Narayanan MBA(Finance )
Mrs.Reena Nagda M.Sc (Mathematics) M.Phil, NET
Mrs. Shylashree Dev MCA
Mr. Yogesh Phule M.Sc (Computer Sc.)
Ms Pooja Patil M.Sc (Maths)
Mrs. Nilofar Shaikh M.Sc (Computer Sc.) M.Phil
Mrs. Vaishnavi Ashar M.Sc (Computer Sc.)
DEPARTMENT OF B.Sc. Information Technology
Mr. Hiren Dand M.Tech (IT)
Mrs. Jyotika D. Chheda MCA, NET
Ms. Priti Pathak M.Sc IT
Mrs. Samruddhi Kotibhaskar M.Sc IT
Mr. Kirti Shirwayya M.Sc IT
Mr. Vishal Borude M.Sc IT