Courses Offered: B.Com, B.Sc. (Information Technology), B.Sc. (Computer Science) , B.Com (Accounting and Finance), B.Com (Banking and Insurance), B.Com (Financial Markets), B.M.S., B.M.M., M.Com (Advanced Accountancy), M.Com (Business Management), M.Com (Banking and Finance), M.A. (Business Economics), M.Sc. (Information Technology) The Management or the college does not accept any donation or capitation fee for admission to any course offered by the college. The public is cautioned not to fall prey to any misleading information regarding admission in the college against donation. In case, any person approaches the students/ parents for donation / capitation fee, the same should be reported to the Principal immediately.
Click here for NAAC Self Study Report 2016
MCC proudly announces 100% HSC results. Congratulations to all Students and Parents!!!
Click here to register as alumni
Schedule of First Year Admission to various courses at MCC
Click here for details of S.Y.B.Com and T.Y.B.Com Admissions
Click here for online admission form
Notice regarding Additional Examination for F.Y.B.Com and S.Y.BCom Examinations
Photocopy and Revaluation forms
ATKT form for all semesters and all courses

Administrative Staff (Degree Course)

Mrs. S. R. Dewani Jr. Steno
Shri R. U. Ahire Sr. Clerk
Shri D. J. Rajput Sr. Clerk
Mrs. S. P. Salunke Sr. Clerk
Shri G. T. Wadurkar Jr. Clerk
Shri A. P. Ranade Ast. Librarian
Shri. Rakesh M. Gosavi Library Clerk
Mrs. Aditi Kerkar Junior Clerk
Ms. Pranjali A. Savale Junior Clerk
Mrs. Ulka P. Gore Junior Clerk
Ms. Nirmala Bhalerao Junior Clerk
Shri. Vijaysingh T. Patil Lib.Attendant
Shri. Rakesh Shitole Lib.Attendant
Shri. Dipak B. Chaugule Lib.Attendant
Shri. Sachin S. Kamble Lib.Attendant
Ms. Suvarna B. Lohakare Lib.Attendant
Shri S. M. Shitole Lib.Attendant
Shri G. H. Makwana Class IV
Shri M. N. Kamble Class IV
Shri S.M.Nagrikar Class IV
Shri. Dinesh Rathod Class IV
Shri. Sunil C. Chougule Class IV
Shri D. P. Anjara Class IV
Shri J. R. Kadam Class IV
Shri P. G. Naurat Class IV
Shri D. P. Chawada Class IV
Shri G. G. Patil Class IV
Shri S. A. Narkhede Class IV
Shri K. M. Rathod Class IV
Shri. Atish Salve Class IV
Shri. Bajirao Jadhav Class IV