Mulund College has been conferred with Autonomous Status from academic year 2021-22
Call Us! 8097345311/8097876255/9082101135/9082164576 | Email: mccmulund@gmail.com

BANKING & INSURANCE

Welcome to the Department of BANKING & INSURANCE!!

 

Core Faculty 

 Name  Designation  Qualifications  Teaching Experience  Corporate Experience IMG E-mail

Ms.Shilpa Thakur 

 Co-ordinator   MCom,Mphil

  31 Years  

03 Years shilpa.thakur@mccmulund.ac.in
Dr. Rajashri Deshpande Assistant Professor M.Com.,MA., NET, Ph.D. 16 Years - rajashri.deshpande@mccmulund.ac.in
Ms.Alpa Katira Assistant Professor M.Com.,B.Ed., SET 18 Years - alpa.katira@mccmulund.ac.in
Ms.Archana Kadam Assistant Professor M.Com.,MA., NET, PGDFM 15 Years 11 Years archana.kadam@mccmulund.ac.in
Ms.Seema Attarde Assistant Professor M.Sc. 24 Years - seema.attarde@mccmulund.ac.in
Mr.Nitin Pawar Assistant Professor M.Com.,M.Phil., MBA., SET 14 Years - nitin.pawar@mccmulund.ac.in
Ms.Sneha Prajapati Assistant Professor M.Com.,B.Ed., SET 07 Years - sneha.prajapati@mccmulund.ac.in
Ms.Swapna Acharya Assistant Professor M.Com.,LLB, SET 05 Years 01 Years swapna.acharya@mccmulund.ac.in

 

Visiting Faculties:-

 Name  Designation Qualifications Teaching Experience Corporate Experience IMG E-mail
Dr.Dimple Sheth Visiting Faculty M.com., Ph.D. 09 years - dimps258@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Pradnya Dhakras Visiting Faculty M.Com., MBA., SET. 13 Years 02 Years jpradnyas11@yahoo.co.in
Mr.Siddharth Nikam Visiting Faculty M.Sc Environmental Sciences 01 Year - sidnik121@gmail.com
Ms.Swati Dharmatti Visiting Faculty Post Graducation in computer science 10 Years 05 Year Swati.dharmatti@mccmulund.ac.in